Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting The Table. We'd love to have your feedback!

The Table

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

You are submitting your information to The Table and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Valerie 10 days ago

Potato Pine Nut Fritters

These were yummy and very filling! I especially liked the sauce that came with them.

Rashmiguttal 2 months ago

Eggs Benedict

I enjoyed the eggs Benedict. The eggs were a bit undercooked so the bread got a bit soggy but other than that, I enjoyed it.

Danrlu 4 months ago

The Only Burger That Belongs on The Table

Delicious burger! The bread is arguably the best part, with soft yet rustic texture. Pair this with beignets and an Old Fashioned

Shashaniwoosh 5 months ago

Japanese Hamachi Filet – 4.5 to 5 lbs

Awesome and can't wait to order again to make rolls, nigiri!

Erika 5 months ago

Happy Hour Burger – The Only Burger That Belongs on the Table

This was delicious. This burger had me not caring about how I looked as the juices dripped down my fingers. The tomato-onion jam gave it a great savory flavor that made me lick it off my fingers when I was done. It was cooked perfectly. As part of the adult meal, it went well with the pilsner beer. We chose to split the burger and added some mussels to share, as well. Those,too, were phenomenal as they were large, well seasoned, heavenly sauced, and cooked perfectly. The only criticism was that the little piece of bread that came with it was not enough and we had to ask for more bread to absorb that delectable wine sauce. The staff was more than accommodating. They were very kind and patient with our dog. We really felt no rush from the staff to order food or drinks, allowing us to relax and enjoy the beautiful day and wonderful food. I will be highly recommending this restaurant to everyone I know.

Holly 15 days ago

Happy Hour Burger – The Only Burger That Belongs on the Table

It lives up to the name so hard and it's the best price for the quality. I am a burgerholic and am obsessed with how amazing this burger is. I also really love their brunch beignets and bottomless mimosas is all I dream for. You gotta try it!

Jennifer 3 months ago

High N' Wicked "The Honorable" 12 Year Straight Bourbon Whiskey

This Bourbon lives up to it's name, High on the nose and Wicked on the palate. The aromas of a humidor and dark fruit beg you to sniff with an open mouth. The taste of warmed toffee and slight citrus brings balance to the world in a glass. I find a hint of nibs that makes a red wine and chocolate loving woman like myself exhale with pleasure as it passes over my tongue. I have discovered that it pairs very well with chocolate covered strawberries, particularly white chocolate; (total accidental discovery). Don't mess this Bourbon up by mixing it with anything, except a proper ice ball if you must. Great sipping and Intriguing conversations have been shared with my girlfriends over High N' Wicked Bourbon.

Shashaniwoosh 5 months ago

Salmon - 2 lbs

Great stuff! Grilled and cooked so many ways. Fresh and yummy

Charlene 5 months ago

Tagliatelle Pasta

Yes! Saturday date night, this dish was magnificent!

Michelle 6 months ago

Grilled Cheese Sandwich

On a last minute decision, my husband and I chose "The Table" for date night. Being a vegetarian, I reviewed menu to see what I could order. Although, we dined for dinner, my waiter was able to accommodate my requests. As a grilled-cheese junkie, this was by far one of the BEST grilled cheese sandwiches, I have ever consumed. Everything from the soft fresh bread to the layers of cheese and mushrooms was PHENOMENAL!!!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

September 2021:
Coming soon

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA